Regular Services                         

Home

Updated 01/08/2018

   TRAIN TIMETABLE:- 

FOREST, RESTAURANT & STEAM/DIESEL RANGER

 

      

     Forest Train                    Restaurant Train               Steam Ranger                  Diesel Ranger

 

                                                                          

TRAINS DEPART FROM DWELLINGUP STATION

(1 Marrinup Street, Dwellingup)

 

  

August

Saturday 4th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  4th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm

Sunday 

5th August Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 11th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  11th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 12th August Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 18th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  18th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 19th August Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 25th August Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  25th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 26th August Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

September

Saturday 1st September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  1st September Restaurant Train 7:45pm

Sunday - 

Father's Day

2nd September Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 8th September Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  8th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 9th September Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 12th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 15th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  15th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 16th September Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 22nd September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  22nd September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 23rd September Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Monday

24th September

Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday

26th September

Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 29th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  29th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 30th September Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

October

Wednesday

3rd October

Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 6th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  6th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 7th October Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 13th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  13th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 14th October Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 20th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  20th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 21st October Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 27th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  27th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 28th October Steam-Ranger Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

November

Saturday 3rd November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  3rd November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 3rd November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 10th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  10th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 11th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 17th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  17th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 18th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 24th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  24th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 25th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

December

Saturday 1st December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  1st December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 2nd December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 8th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  8th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 9th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 15th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  15th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 16th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 22nd December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  22nd December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 23rd December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 29th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  29th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 30th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
       
       
       

 

 

 Donations Welcome

HVR is a Volunteer Operated, Registered Tax Deductible Gift Recipient

          For Hotham Valley Bookings Call : Australia 08 6278 1111

Dwellingup Station Ticket Sales - Cash Only

Click Here for "Conditions of Booking & Travel"

            Web site built by N. Blinco. Maintained by Karen Fisher - Webmaster - Pemberton Tramway Co