Regular Services                         

Home

Updated 05/07/2017

   TRAIN TIMETABLE:- 

FOREST, RESTAURANT & STEAM/DIESEL RANGER

 

      

     Forest Train                    Restaurant Train               Steam Ranger                  Diesel Ranger

 

                                                                          

TRAINS DEPART FROM DWELLINGUP STATION

(1 Marrinup Street, Dwellingup)

 

  

July

Saturday 1st July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  1st July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 2nd July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

Wednesday

5th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 8th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  8th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 9th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

Wednesday

12th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 15th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  15th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 16th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 22nd July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  22nd July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 23rd July   Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 29th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  29th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 30th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

August

Saturday 5th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  5th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 6th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 12th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  12th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 13th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 19th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  19th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 20th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 26th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  26th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 27th August   Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

September

Saturday 2nd September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  2nd September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 3rd September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 9th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  9th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 10th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 16th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  16th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 17th September   Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 23rd September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  23rd September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 24th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

Wednesday

27th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 30th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  30th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
       

October

Sunday 1st October  Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

Wednesday

4th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 7th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  7th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 8th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 14th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  14th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 15th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 21st October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  21st October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 22nd October   Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 28th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  28th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 29th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

November

Saturday 4th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  4th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 5th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 11th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  11th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 12th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 18th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  18th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 19th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 25th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  25th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 26th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

December

Saturday 2nd December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  2nd December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 3rd December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 9th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  9th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 10th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 16th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  16th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 17th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
       

 

 

 Donations Welcome

HVR is a Volunteer Operated, Registered Tax Deductible Gift Recipient

          For Hotham Valley Bookings Call : Australia 08 6278 1111

Dwellingup Station Ticket Sales - Cash Only

Click Here for "Conditions of Booking & Travel"

            Web site built by N. Blinco. Maintained by Karen Fisher - Webmaster - Pemberton Tramway Co