Regular Services                         

Home

Updated18/02/2020

   TRAIN TIMETABLE:- 

FOREST, RESTAURANT & STEAM/DIESEL RANGER

 

      

     Forest Train                    Restaurant Train               Steam Ranger                  Diesel Ranger

 

                                                                          

ALL TRAINS DEPART FROM DWELLINGUP STATION

(1 Marrinup Street, Dwellingup)

 

  

February 2020

Saturday 22nd February Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  22nd February Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 23rd February Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 29th February Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  29th February Restaurant Train 7:45pm
       

March 2020

Sunday 1st March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Monday 2nd March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 7th March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  7th March Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 8th March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 14th March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  14th March Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 15th March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 21st March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  21st March Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 22nd March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 28th March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  28th March Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 29th March Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

April 2020

Saturday 4th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  4th April Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 5th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 11th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  11th April Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 12th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
Monday 13th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Wednesday 15th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 18th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  18th April Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 19th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 20th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 25th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  25th April Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 26th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Monday 27th April Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

May 2020

Saturday 2nd May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  2nd May Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 3rd May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 9th May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  9th May Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 10th May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 16th May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  16th May Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 17th May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 23rd May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  23rd May Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 24th May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 30th May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  30th May Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 31st  May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

June 2020

Monday 1st June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 6th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  6th June Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 7th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 13th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  13th June Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 14th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 20th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  20th June Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 21st June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 27th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  27th June Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 28th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm

July 2020

Saturday 4th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  4th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 5th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 8th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 11th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  11th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 12th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Wednesday 15th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 18th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  18th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 19th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 25th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  25th July Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 26th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

August 2020

Saturday 1st August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  1st August Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 2nd August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 8th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  8th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 9th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 15th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  15th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 16th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 22nd August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  22nd August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 23rd August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 29th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  29th August Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 30th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

September 2020

Saturday 5th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  5th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 6th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 12th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  12th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 13th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 19th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  19th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 20th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 26th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  26th September Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 27th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
Monday 28th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 30th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

October 2020

Saturday 3rd October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  3rd October Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 4th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 7th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 10th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  10th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 11th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 17th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  17th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 18th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 24th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  24th October Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 25th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 31st October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  31st October Restaurant Train 7:45pm

November 2020

Saturday 7th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  7th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 8th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 14th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  14th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 15th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 21st November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  21st November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 22nd November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 28th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  28th November Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 29th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

December 2019

Friday 4th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Saturday 5th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  5th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm 
Sunday 6th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Friday 11th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Saturday 12th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  12th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 13th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Friday 18th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Saturday 19th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday  19th December Restaurant Train 7:45pm
Sunday 20th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 26th December Forest Train Boxing Day - Closed
Saturday  26th December Restaurant Train Boxing Day - Closed
Sunday 27th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

 

 

 Donations Welcome

HVR is a Volunteer Operated, Registered Tax Deductible Gift Recipient

          For Hotham Valley Bookings Call : Australia 08 6278 1111

Dwellingup Station Ticket Sales - Cash Only

Click Here for "Conditions of Booking & Travel"

            Web site built by N. Blinco. Maintained by Karen Fisher - Webmaster - Pemberton Tramway Co