Regular Services                         

Home

Updated 6/11/2020

   TRAIN TIMETABLE:- 

FOREST, RESTAURANT & STEAM/DIESEL RANGER

 

      

     Forest Train                    Restaurant Train               Steam Ranger                  Diesel Ranger

 

                                                                          

ALL TRAINS DEPART FROM DWELLINGUP STATION

(1 Marrinup Street, Dwellingup)

 

 

HOTHAM VALLEY RAILWAY

Telephone: 6278 1111 Fax: 6278 3660

Web: www.hothamvalleyrailway.com.au Email: hvr@hvr.org.au

 

            

                                                                                            Forest Train                                                                                           Steam Ranger

 

Advanced Bookings recommended due to CV-19 limitations

(Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm)

 

 

November 2020

Saturday 7th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 8th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 14th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 15th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 21st November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 22nd November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 28th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 29th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

December 2020

Saturday 5th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 6th December Forest Train 10:30am only
       
Saturday 12th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 13th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 19th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday 20th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 26th December Forest Train Boxing Day - Closed
Sunday 27th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       

 

 

 

RESTAURANT TRAINS  REMAIN SUSPENDED

UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

 Donations Welcome

HVR is a Volunteer Operated, Registered Tax Deductible Gift Recipient

          For Hotham Valley Bookings Call : Australia 08 6278 1111

Dwellingup Station Ticket Sales - Cash Only

Click Here for "Conditions of Booking & Travel"

            Web site built by N. Blinco. Maintained by Karen Fisher - Webmaster - Pemberton Tramway Co