Regular Services                         

Home

Updated 06/05/2021

   TRAIN TIMETABLE:- 

FOREST, RESTAURANT & STEAM/DIESEL RANGER

 

      

     Forest Train                    Restaurant Train               Steam Ranger                  Diesel Ranger

 

                                                                          

ALL TRAINS DEPART FROM DWELLINGUP STATION

(1 Marrinup Street, Dwellingup)

 

 

HOTHAM VALLEY RAILWAY

Telephone: 6278 1111 Fax: 6278 3660

Web: www.hothamvalleyrailway.com.au Email: hvr@hvr.org.au

 

            

                                                                                            Forest Train                                                                                           Steam Ranger

 

Advanced Bookings recommended due to CV-19 limitations

(Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm)

 

 

May 2021

Saturday 1st May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 1st May Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 2nd May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 8th May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 8th May Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 9th May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 15th May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 15th May Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 16th May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 22nd May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 22nd May Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 23rd May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 29th May Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 28th May Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 30th May Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
 

June 2021

Saturday 5th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 5th June Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 6th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Monday 7th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 12th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 12th June Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 13th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 19th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 19th June Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 20th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 26th June Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 26th June Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 27th June Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
 

July 2021

Saturday 3rd July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 3rd July Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 4th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 7th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 10th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 10th July Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 11th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Wednesday 14th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 17th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 17th July Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 18th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 24th July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 24th July Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 25th July Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 31st July Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 31st July Restaurant Train 7:30pm
 

August 2021

Sunday 1st August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 7th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 7th August Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 8th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 14th August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 14th August Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 15th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 21st August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 21st August Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 22nd August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 28th  August Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 28th August Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 29th August Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
 

September 2021

Saturday 4th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 4th September Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 5th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 11th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 11th September Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 12th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 18th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 18th September Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 19th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 25th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 25th September Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 26th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Monday 27th September Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 29th September Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
 

October 2021

Saturday 2nd October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 2nd October Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 3rd October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Wednesday 6th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 9th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 9th October Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 10th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 16th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 16th October Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 17th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 23rd October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 23rd October Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 24th October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 30th October Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 30th October Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 31st October Steam Ranger 10:30am & 2:00pm
 

November 2021

Saturday 6th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 6th November Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 7th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 13th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 13th November Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 14th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm 
       
Saturday 20th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 20th November Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 21st November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 27th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 27th November Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 28th November Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
 

December 2021

Saturday 4th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 4th December Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 5th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 11th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 11th December Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 12th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 18th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday 18th December Restaurant Train 7:30pm
Sunday 19th December Forest Train 10:30am & 2:00pm
       
Saturday 25th December Xmas Day Closed
Sunday 26th December Boxing Day Closed
       

 

 

 

RESTAURANT TRAINS  RECOMMENCE 10TH APRIL 2021

 Donations Welcome

HVR is a Volunteer Operated, Registered Tax Deductible Gift Recipient

          For Hotham Valley Bookings Call : Australia 08 6278 1111

Dwellingup Station Ticket Sales - Cash Only

Click Here for "Conditions of Booking & Travel"

            Web site built by N. Blinco. Maintained by Karen Fisher - Webmaster - Pemberton Tramway Co